Miss Motivator – UPDATE

11420047_10153072328478495_887181483_n


 

So you may remember from –Miss Motivator– that I’m working on Plan B to gain experience in the field of my dreams…

Well…say HELLO! to Claire, Freelance Textile Designer, for a lovely little design studio in Glasgow!

Yeah baby! *in Austin Powers voice* I am now on track and I feel pretty damn good about it!

I got the confirmation on Friday and I couldn’t be happier!

I currently still need a little part time job to make sure I can pay bills and all the adult things that come with that, but hey! For the moment the drinks are on me!

Thanks for reading! T.T.F.N

C.

4 thoughts on “Miss Motivator – UPDATE

Leave a Reply

